Jordan Legacy 312

There is a new colorway of the Jordan Legacy 312 coming out this summer. We will see it return in what is being dubbed the Black Toe colorway but to me it seems more like the Fire Red III (Which is also returning this summer). I actually really like this model. I know its not the popular opinion but I enjoy the look of the shoe and the way they have fused elements together while not overdoing it. The 312 in the high top form isn’t quite as nice as the lows but still nice none the less. Now they do seem to get teh “Six Rings treatment” meaning they get the colorway of a much more popular retro and is released in close proximity to the more well known model. They set them up to be the consolation prize. That all being said for all the hate that fusions get and all the grief this model in particular gets, I just looked up the Bred low top’s on StockX and they are going for $247 for a size 12. So somebody is lying here.

Pics from Kicks on Fire

Leave a comment